Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA Leadership

 

Matt Mitchell – President/CEO
Matt.Mitchell@tampaymca.org

Bob Moss – Executive Vice President/COO
Bob.Moss@tampaymca.org

Dawn Phelps – VP/Chief Financial Officer
Dawn.Phelps@tampaymca.org

Scott Barnhard – VP/Chief Development Officer
Scott.Barnhard@tampaymca.org

Jennifer Wainman – VP/Chief Marketing Officer
Jennifer.Wainman@tampaymca.org

Lauren Reyes – Vice President, Operations
Lauren.Reyes@tampaymca.org

Robyn Ostrem – Vice President, Operations
Robyn.Ostrem@tampaymca.org

Bart Cape – Vice President, Operations
Bart.Cape@tampaymca.org

Candace Culver – VP of Community Partnerships
Candace.Culver@tampaymca.org

Nate Valentin – VP of Information Technology
Nate.Valentin@tampaymca.org

Lisa Sankowski – VP of Leadership Development, Training & HR
Lisa.Sankowski@tampaymca.org

Bernice Franklin – Associate VP of Business Development
Bernice.Franklin@tampaymca.org

Lalita Llerena – Senior Communications Director (media inquiries)
Lalita.Llerena@tampaymca.org

Heather Solomon – Membership Executive
Heather.Solomon@tampaymca.org

Jenny Beadle – Wellness Executive
Jenny.Beadle@tampaymca.org

Amanda Walker – Aquatics Executive
Amanda.Walker@tampaymca.org

Sarah Hays – Executive Director for Before/After School Enrichment
Sarah.Hays@tampaymca.org

Dawn Kita – Healthy Living Director
Dawn.Kita@tampaymca.org

Amanda Marshall – Director of Annual Giving
Amanda.Marshall@tampaymca.org

Jennifer Moody – Director of Administration
Jennifer.Moody@tampaymca.org