Leadership Club for Teens

Teen Leaders program is designed for students in grades 7 – 12 and is facilitated by a Leaders Club Advisor. It requires a commitment to attend regular club meetings, earn volunteer hours and achieve fitness goals. Leaders also participate in special activities and overnight events throughout the year. Teens will have the opportunity to meet new people, build new relationships, learn valuable skills, get involved in the community, earn volunteer hours and learn what it truly means to be a leader.

Leaders Club is offered at many Tampa Y locations. Contact the advisors at these locations:

Bob Sierra Family Y: Brittany.Lindsay@tampaymca.org
Campo Family Y:  Kaliegh.Hincman@TampaYMCA.Org
Central City Family Y:  Meghan.Sadowski@tampaymca.org
New Tampa Family Y: Eamonn.OSullivan@tampaymca.org
Northwest Family Y:  Marilyn.Gyselinck@tampaymca.org
North Brandon Family Y:  Ashlyn.Moore@tampaymca.org
South Tampa Family Y:  Anne.Jeffrey@tampaymca.org
YMCA Camp Cristina: Nicole.Parihar@tampaymca.org