Tom Looby – President/CEO
Tom.Looby@tampaymca.org

 

Adam Klutts – Executive Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
Adam.klutts@tampaymca.org

 

Todd Bray – Chief Financial Officer
Todd.Bray@tampaymca.org

 

Jennifer Wainman – VP/Chief Marketing Officer
Jennifer.Wainman@tampaymca.org

 

Chris Greco –┬áVice President of Information Technology
Chris.Greco@tampaymca.org

 

Candace Culver – VP of Youth Development
Candace.Culver@tampaymca.org

 

Lisa Sankowski – VP of Leadership Development, Training & HR
Lisa.Sankowski@tampaymca.org

 

Jen Federico – Associate VP of Human Resources/Recruitment
Jen.Federico@tampaymca.org

 

Bernice Franklin – Associate VP of Business Development
Bernice.Franklin@tampaymca.org

 

Lalita Llerena – Communications Director (media inquiries)
Lalita.Llerena@tampaymca.org

 

Michelle George – Corporate Relations Director
Michelle.George@tampaymca.org

 

Amanda Walker – Aquatics Executive
Amanda.Walker@tampaymca.org

 

Heather Solomon – Membership Executive
Heather.Solomon@tampaymca.org

 

 

 

Additional Information