Matt Mitchell – President/CEO
Matt.Mitchell@tampaymca.org

 

Dawn Phelps РChief Financial Officer
Dawn.Phelps@tampaymca.org

 

Jennifer Wainman – VP/Chief Marketing Officer
Jennifer.Wainman@tampaymca.org

 

Candace Culver – VP of Youth Development
Candace.Culver@tampaymca.org

 

Lisa Sankowski – VP of Leadership Development, Training & HR
Lisa.Sankowski@tampaymca.org

 

Todd Broadbent – VP of Information Technology
Todd.Broadbent@tampaymca.org

 

Jen Federico – Associate VP of Human Resources/Recruitment
Jen.Federico@tampaymca.org

 

Bernice Franklin – Associate VP of Business Development
Bernice.Franklin@tampaymca.org

 

Lalita Llerena – Communications Director (media inquiries)
Lalita.Llerena@tampaymca.org

 

Amanda Walker – Aquatics Executive
Amanda.Walker@tampaymca.org

 

Heather Solomon – Membership Executive
Heather.Solomon@tampaymca.org

 

Jenny Beadle – Wellness Executive
Jenny.Beadle@tampaymca.org

 

Dawn Kita – Healthy Living Director
Dawn.Kita@tampaymca.org

 

 

 

Additional Information