New Tampa Family YMCA

5am - 8:30pm
All hours

Staff

Robyn Ostrem, Executive Director
Robyn.Ostrem@TampaYMCA.Org

Lisa Shollenberger, Membership Experience Director
Lisa.Shollenberger@TampaYMCA.Org

Shelie Bollenbach, Wellness Experience Director
Shelie.Bollenbach@TampaYMCA.Org

Lacey Boldman, Sr. Director of Aquatics
Lacey.Boldman@TampaYMCA.Org 

Alexis Mendenhall, Competitive Swimming
Alexis.Mendenhall@TampaYMCA.Org

Eamonn O’Sullivan, Sports and Teens Program Director
Eamonn.Osullivan@TampaYMCA.Org

Allison Way, Program Director Camp, Family Engagement
Allison.Way@TampaYMCA.Org

Nick Reid, Property Director
Nick.Reid@TampaYMCA.Org

Board of Directors

Jim Hartney, Board Char, Annual Campaign Chair
Jeanine Coris, Community Supporter
Mitchell Deitz, Publix
Ardis Hartney, Annual Campaign Co-Chair
Dr. Kevin O’Farrell, Pasco Hernando State College
Barbara Sattoe, GTE Financial
Dr. William Sutton, Community Supporter
Sharon Sutton, Community Supporter
Rich Wills, FITNiche