Staff

Jarrod Williams, Center Executive
jarrod.williams@tampaymca.org 

 

CJ Hernandez, Sr. Membership Director
christian.hernandez@tampaymca.org 

 

Lauren Brun, Sr. Aquatics Director
lauren.brun@tampaymca.org 

 

Kaliegh Hincman, Sr. Program Director
kaliegh.hincman@tampaymca.org 

 

Cyndi Waring, Wellness Experience Director
cyndi.waring@tampaymca.org 

 

Sandra Shelton,Membership Experience Coordinator  
sandra.shelton@tampaymca.org 

 

Angela Fulgieri, Program Director, Senior Experience and Wellbeing
angela.fulgieri@tampaymca.org 

 

Allan Dodsworth, Facilities Director
allan.dodsworth@tampaymca.org 

Board of Directors

Merry Alaynick
Bob Bivins
Jenn Cirrito
Peggy Clarkson
Nicole Davis
Joe Donohue
Mandy Donohue
Laura Hovan
Scott Modesitt
Cindy Moran
Nancy Monsipapa
Rick Monsipapa
John Roy
Sharon Sabb-Oce
Al Sheriff
Ray Silva
Michelle Smith
Kelly Spivey
Dona Svehla
Dr. Jason Watts