Staff

Jarrod Williams, Center Executive
jarrod.williams@tampaymca.org 

 

CJ Hernandez, Sr. Membership Director
christian.hernandez@tampaymca.org 

 

Lauren Brun, Sr. Aquatics Director
lauren.brun@tampaymca.org 

 

Kaliegh Hincman, Sr. Program Director
kaliegh.hincman@tampaymca.org 

 

Cyndi Waring, Wellness Experience Director
cyndi.waring@tampaymca.org 

 

Sandra Shelton,Membership Experience Coordinator  
sandra.shelton@tampaymca.org 

 

Angela Fulgieri, Program Director, Senior Experience and Wellbeing
angela.fulgieri@tampaymca.org 

Board of Directors

Merry Alaynick
Christina Campbell
Jenn Cirrito
Nicole Davis
Mandy Donohue
Jorgie Franks-Bell
Lennise Germany
Dan Henzler
Scott Modesitt
Nancy Monsipapa
Rick Monsipapa
Anne Nymark
Jessica Schwaller
Ray Silva
Anita Silverstein
Michelle Smith
Dona Svehla