Campo Family YMCA

5am - 8:30pm
All hours

Staff

Robyn Ostrem, Vice President of Operations
Robyn.Ostrem@tampaymca.org

Jarrod Williams, Center Executive Director
Jarrod.Williams@tampaymca.org

Lauren Brun, Sr. Aquatics Director
lauren.brun@tampaymca.org 

Kaliegh Hincman, Sr. Program Director
kaliegh.hincman@tampaymca.org 

Angela Fulgieri, Program Director, Senior Experience and Wellbeing
angela.fulgieri@tampaymca.org 

Cyndi Waring, Wellness Experience Director
cyndi.waring@tampaymca.org 

Sandra Shelton, Membership Experience Coordinator  
sandra.shelton@tampaymca.org 

Board of Directors

Merry Alaynick
Christina Campbell
Jenn Cirrito
Nicole Davis
Mandy Donohue
Jorgie Franks-Bell
Lennise Germany
Dan Henzler
Scott Modesitt
Nancy Monsipapa
Rick Monsipapa
Anne Nymark
Jessica Schwaller
Ray Silva
Anita Silverstein
Michelle Smith
Dona Svehla