Robyn Ostrem, Vice President of Operations

Mario Gallegos, Executive Director

Alex Stefanes, Wellness Experience Director

Michelle Leahy, Program Director – Camp Operations, Family Programming & Teens

Rebecca Piatt, Membership Administrator

Amy Borland, Membership Experience Advisor

Cyndi Waring, Membership Experience Advisor

David Sloan, Property Technician

Board of Directors

Peter Blake, Edward Jones
Ken Beattie, Flowbird
Robert Cobb, Southshore Bank
Carrie Genther
Vince Grizio, MacDill AFB
Jessica Harris
Jennifer Murphy, Truist
Kelly Spivey, Heartline Fitness Systems
Dona Svehla, GTE Financial

Interested in learning more about Advisory Board service? Please contact to see how you can make an impact in the greater Valrico community.