Staff

Lauren Reyes, Vice President, Operations
Lauren.Reyes@tampaymca.org

Eboné Mitchell, Associate Executive Director
Ebone.Mitchell@tampaymca.org

Jaclyn Sienkiewicz, Senior Director of Membership & Wellness
Jaclyn.Sienkiewicz@tampaymca.org

Lacey Boldman, Senior Program Director
Lacey.Boldman@tampaymca.org

Tom Colon, Associate Program Director
Tom.Colon@tampaymca.org

Bruce Perry, District Property Director
Bruce.Perry@tampaymca.org

Charles Adderley, Facilities Supervisor
Charles.Adderley@tampaymca.org

Urban Advisory board

Serving Central City Family Y, Downtown Y, and Sulphur Springs YMCA.

Kambria Sims, Chair
Chib Anderson
Rick Bennett
Dr. Keith Berry
Jonathon Browy
Mike Charles
Terri Cordova Hewitt
Dr. Shani Davis
Troy Glaves
Scott Hewitt
Ralph Mangione
Chon Nguyen
Mike Shea
Tony Thomas
Austin Toscano
Mark Trujillo