Spurlino Family YMCA at Big Bend Road

Today's hours: 8am - 6pm
All hours

Staff

Jarrod Williams, Center Executive Director
Jarrod.Williams@tampaymca.org

Nicole Breed, Senior Membership Director 
Nicole.Breed@tampaymca.org
 

Tanya Lamoureux, Senior Program Director
Tanya.Lamoureux@tampaymca.org

Matt Grenagle, Aquatics Director
Matthew.Grenagle@tampaymca.org

Shawn Meek, Program Director
Shawn.Meek@tampaymca.org

Athena Reed, Wellness Director
Athena.Reed@tampaymca.org

Board of Directors

Connie Huber, Chair
Sheldon Barr
Adam Bantner
Kyle Belz
Faith Burriss
Bill Buchanan
Mark Colvenbach
Sylvia Farrington
Britianey Harris
Jim Hudson
Amy Lamas
Michelle Landy
Nancy Monsipapa
Rick Monsipapa
Mark Paul
Jessie Pendergrast
Sandra Preciado
Tony Webb