Staff

Heather Solomon, Center Executive Director
Heather.Solomon@TampaYMCA.Org

Rebecca Piatt, Membership & Wellness Director
Rebecca.Piatt@TampaYMCA.Org

Ashlyn Moore, Director of Aquatics & Teens
Ashlyn.Moore@tampaymca.org

Tracy Fryer, District Gymnastics Director
Tracy.Fryer@TampaYMCA.Org​​​​​​

Skylar Finan, Sports Director
Skylar.Finan@TampaYMCA.Org

Sara Elliot, Center Administrator
Sara.Elliot@TampaYMCA.Org

Tyler Conover, Competitive Gymnastics Team Director
Tyler.Conover@tampaymca.org

Joel Melendez, Property Director
Joel.Melendez@TampaYMCA.Org

Board of Directors

Jeff Dove, Board Chair
Lori Egan
Lakisha Fountain
Ann Hriscko
David Stamm
Julie White
Miriam White