Staff

Jody Thorson, Center Executive Director
Jody.Thorson@tampaymca.org

Dena Curbelo, Membership Director
Dena.Curbelo@tampaymca.org

DJ Moore, Program Director – Gymnastics, Fine Arts & Family Programming
dmoore@tampaymca.org

PJ Whirity, Aquatics Director
PJ.Whirity@tampaymca.org

Joel Melendez, Property Director
Joel.Melendez@tampaymca.org


Tyler Conover, Competitive Gymnastics Team Director
Tyler.Conover@tampaymca.org

Tricia Taylor, Private Gymnastics Lessons
Tricia.Taylor@tampaymca.org

Board of Directors

Diana Niles, Board Chair
Donn Aikins
Caleb Ferguson   
Sharon Harris            
Ann Hriscko
Angela Pottinger
Patti Simmons