Staff

Jenny Beadle jenny.beadle@tampaymca.org Interim Executive Director

Yohance Smith yohance.smith@tampaymca.org Membership Experience Director

Chris Roese chris.roese@tampaymca.org Senior Program Director

Amber Lee amber.lee@tampaymca.org Wellness Experience Director

Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson@tampaymca.org Senior Program Director (Teen Achievers)

Jennifer Pafias jennifer.pafias@tampaymca.org Aquatics Experience Director

Elizabeth Roman elizabeth.roman@tampaymca.org Veggie Van Director

Bruce Perry bruce.perry@tampaymca.org Property Director

 

 

Board:

Jonathan Browy

Mike Charles

Terri Cordove-Hewitt

Giles Fenn

Tyler Florz

Ryan Higgins

Burmeister Jeff

Ocea Lattimore

Brandie Miklus

Ashley Panaggio

Ovetta Willams

Additional Information