Staff:

 

Robyn Ostrem, Executive Director

Robyn.Ostrem@tampaymca.org

 

Lisa Shollenberger, Membership Experience Director
lisa.shollenberger@tampaymca.org

 

Shelie Bollenbach, Wellness Experience Director
shelie.bollenbach@tampaymca.org

 

Lacey Boldman, Aquatics Experience Director
lacey.boldman@tampaymca.org 

 

Jeff Roberts, Sports Experience Director
jeff.roberts@tampaymca.org 

 

Alexandra Beavers, Camp Coordinator
Alexandra.Beavers@tampaymca.org

 

Mike Bloomfield, Property Director

 

Board of Directors:

 

Janelle Wells – Board Chair
Steve Young
Allen Guy
Stuart Bean
Spencer Montgomery
Nicolas Pastore

Additional Information