Staff:

 

Robyn Ostrem, Executive Director

Robyn.Ostrem@tampaymca.org

 

Lisa Shollenberger, Membership Experience Director
lisa.shollenberger@tampaymca.org

 

Shelie Bollenbach, Wellness Experience Director
shelie.bollenbach@tampaymca.org

 

Lacey Boldman, Aquatics Experience Director
lacey.boldman@tampaymca.org 

 

Jeff Roberts, Senior Program Director – Sports, Teens
jeff.roberts@tampaymca.org 

 

Allison Way, Program Director – Camp, Family Engagement
Allison.way@tampaymca.org

 

Mike Bloomfield, Property Director

 

Board of Directors:

 

Dr. Janelle Wells – Board Chair

Spencer Montgomery, Vice Chair

Allen Guy

Jim Hartney

Dr. William Sutton

Steve Young

Additional Information