Bart Cape

Center Executive

Bart.Cape@tampaymca.org

 

Jenna Starkey

Associate Executive Director

Jenna.Starkey@tampaymca.org

 

Carolyn Jones

Wellness Experience Director

Carolyn.Jones@tampaymca.org

 

Katryna Morrall

Aquatics Experience Director

Katryna.Morrall@tampaymca.org

 

Erin Woods

Center Administrative Coordinator

Erin.Woods@tampaymca.org

 

Michelle Sussman

Membership Experience Director

Michelle.Sussman@tampaymca.org

 

Eric Bohn

District Property Director

Eric.Bohn@tampaymca.org

 

Rick Sandman

Senior Sports Director

Rick.Sandman@tampaymca.org

 

Ashley Diaz

Membership Experience Coordinator

Ashley.Diaz@tampaymca.org

 

Carlos Licea 

Maintenance Supervisor

Carlos.Licea@tampaymca.org

 

James Dineen

Regional Youth Development Director

James.Dineen@tampaymca.org

 

Brittany Lindsay

Gymnastics & Recreational Program Director

Brittany.Lindsay@tampaymca.org

 

Casey Tennant

Competitive Gymnastics Director

Casey.Tennant@tampaymca.org

 

Board Members
Steve Ellis
Alfredo Boccalandro
Stephanie Masson
Andre Sesler
Darrell Turner
Dena Shimberg
Scott Slater
Claude Siler-Nixon
Tom Bock
Fred Seguiti

 

Additional Information