Bob Sierra North Tampa Family YMCA

5am – 10pm
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon - Thu: 5am – 10pm
Fri: 5am – 9pm
Sat: 7am – 7pm
Sun: 12pm – 7pm
Stay & Play Hours
Mon - Thu: 8am – 12:30pm & 3:30pm – 8:30pm
Fri: 8am – 12:30pm & 3:30pm – 7pm
Sat: 8am – 12:30pm
Sun: 12:45pm – 4pm
Pool Hours
Mon: 5:30am – 8pm
Tue: 7:30am – 8pm
Wed: 5:30am – 8pm
Thu: 7:30am – 8pm
Fri: 5:30am – 8pm
Sat: 7am – 4pm
Sun: 12pm – 4pm

Staff

Bart Cape, Center Executive
Bart.Cape@tampaymca.org

 

Michelle Sussman, Membership Experience Director
Michelle.Sussman@tampaymca.org

 

Carolyn Jones, Wellness Experience Director
Carolyn.Jones@tampaymca.org

 

Erin Woods, Center Administrative Coordinator
Erin.Woods@tampaymca.org

 

Eric Bohn, District Property Director
Eric.Bohn@tampaymca.org

 

Carlos Licea, Maintenance Supervisor
Carlos.Licea@tampaymca.org

Board of Directors

Tom Bock
Alfredo Boccalandro
Ed Buggy
Carole Colvin
Greg Covey
Jeremy David
Steve Ellis
Michael Gerson
Stephanie Masson
Dena Shimberg
Claude Siler-Nixon
Darrell Turner
Nancy Westbrook